Board of Selectmen

Back row, from left to right: Cliff Stewart (Vice-Chair), TJ Williams, Richard Philbrick (Chairman)

Front row, from left to right: Reggie Arsenault, Raquel Welch (Town Manager), Peter Merrill

Richard Philbrick – Chair

Clifford Stewart – Vice Chair

Reggie Arsenault

Peter Merrill

Thomas “TJ” Williams

The Board of Selectmen conduct meetings following the rules as laid out in the Maine Moderators Manual.